Remove screen
To stop a display from being billed, remove it from your subscription as of the next billing cycle. Until then, you can reactivate a display that is marked for removal.
ⓘ
How to get there
Profile picture at the bottom left → «Billing» → «Screens» tab → «Displays entfernen» (remove displays) card
ⓘ
Open in the interactive HelpDesk ›
Now in a new place
This content is now part of «Abrechnung» (billing), sections «Screen aus dem Abo entfernen» (remove screen from subscription) and «Entfernen rückgängig machen» (undo removal).