Removing instances
You remove Premium instances you no longer need from your subscription as of the next billing cycle. After that, they are no longer charged.
ⓘ
How to get there
Profile picture at the bottom left → «Billing» → «Apps» tab → «Instanz(en) entfernen» (remove instance(s))
ⓘ
Open in the interactive HelpDesk ›
Now in a new location
This content is now part of «Abrechnung» (billing), section «Premium-Instanzen entfernen» (remove Premium instances).